Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatry located in Midwood & Greenpoint, Brooklyn, NY

13 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eyup B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Ates treated me and she is one of the best doctors I have seen. She is patient and treated my foot problem.
Dara M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Caring specialist, very compassionate, accessible and honest.
Kristen S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Was very happy with the office visit.
Lester F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Welcoming and professional.
Thomas A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent care
Jacob R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Ates is amazing and has so much patience! She removed an ingrown toenail from my son - who has autism. She really worked hard to make him relax and be comfortable!
Lawrence K.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr Voloshin is very thorough and caring doctor
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 12/10/18
The staff was friendly and welcoming. The doctor was warm and knowledgeable.
Cathy C.
Submitted 11/14/18
I waited an hour and a half, but was told this is not the usual; I hope not because parking is difficult in this area. I did appreciate Dr. Voloshins’ honesty, he said we can’t treat your issue until we find out the cause- so despite my busy & unfortunate low time availability ay work- I will be taking his advise. I will be seeing a cardiolist, vascular specialist & possibility a orthopedic. Dr Voloshin explained carefully what may be causing my issues, but did not just prescribe medications & sent me away- as occurred a year ago, hence the reason I came to him☺️ I need answers & feel I will get them here.
Seda Y.
Submitted 09/25/18
Amazing service dr ates is very thorough and helpful
Barry L.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr.Voloshin has been my foot care specialist for many years. He is caring and thorough with his exams. The foot surgery I had was very successful and Dr. Voloshin was attentive every step of the way from beginning to end. I highly recommend Dr. V to all my friends and family!
Ilya B.
Submitted 05/24/18
Good service.
Theresa L.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Voloshin is clear, concerned and caring. He takes as much time as required to speak about the specific case and takes into consideration the patients needs and thoughts.