Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatry located in Midwood & Greenpoint, Brooklyn, NY

9 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent care
Jacob R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Ates is amazing and has so much patience! She removed an ingrown toenail from my son - who has autism. She really worked hard to make him relax and be comfortable!
Lawrence K.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr Voloshin is very thorough and caring doctor
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 12/10/18
The staff was friendly and welcoming. The doctor was warm and knowledgeable.
Cathy C.
Submitted 11/14/18
I waited an hour and a half, but was told this is not the usual; I hope not because parking is difficult in this area. I did appreciate Dr. Voloshins’ honesty, he said we can’t treat your issue until we find out the cause- so despite my busy & unfortunate low time availability ay work- I will be taking his advise. I will be seeing a cardiolist, vascular specialist & possibility a orthopedic. Dr Voloshin explained carefully what may be causing my issues, but did not just prescribe medications & sent me away- as occurred a year ago, hence the reason I came to him☺️ I need answers & feel I will get them here.
Seda Y.
Submitted 09/25/18
Amazing service dr ates is very thorough and helpful
Barry L.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr.Voloshin has been my foot care specialist for many years. He is caring and thorough with his exams. The foot surgery I had was very successful and Dr. Voloshin was attentive every step of the way from beginning to end. I highly recommend Dr. V to all my friends and family!
Ilya B.
Submitted 05/24/18
Good service.
Theresa L.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Voloshin is clear, concerned and caring. He takes as much time as required to speak about the specific case and takes into consideration the patients needs and thoughts.