Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatry located in Midwood & Greenpoint, Brooklyn, NY

23 total reviews

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxim P.
Submitted 11/12/20
Thank You very much for your Job!!! Advanced Foot and Ankle Center!!!
Mohammed Y.
Submitted 09/10/20
I found the doctor very considerate. He did a procedure on my toe which was pretty much painless. He is quite knowledgeable and knows what he is doing.
Felipe R.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent
Deborah R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent customer service. Excellent COVID protocol. Dr. Voloshin was great. He took the time to explain my foot problem. Most docs want you in and out. No explanation. Not with this doc! Thank you!
Danusia G.
Submitted 07/28/20
Exceptional experience. Pleasant staff, nice office. Dr. Dennis carefully explained the best course of action for my broken metatarsal. I feel immense relief knowing that I will be receiving excellent ongoing care. I highly recommend this office.
Jason P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Quickly seen and everything thoroughly explained.
Lourdes P.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great doctor as well as is Dr Dennis. Thorough and patient.
Susanna W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very honest, very professional,amazingly kind and patient . He knows what he is doing. Thank you,Doctor .......
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Wonderful doctor! She is very patient and kind! I’ll definitely recommend her to everyone
Jacob R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Dennis is awesome and a true expert! I felt no pain for my ingrown toenail surgery!
Eyup B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Ates treated me and she is one of the best doctors I have seen. She is patient and treated my foot problem.
Dara M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Caring specialist, very compassionate, accessible and honest.
Kristen S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Was very happy with the office visit.
Lester F.
Submitted 06/12/19
Welcoming and professional.
Thomas A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent care
Jacob R.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Ates is amazing and has so much patience! She removed an ingrown toenail from my son - who has autism. She really worked hard to make him relax and be comfortable!
Lawrence K.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr Voloshin is very thorough and caring doctor
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 12/10/18
The staff was friendly and welcoming. The doctor was warm and knowledgeable.
Cathy C.
Submitted 11/14/18
I waited an hour and a half, but was told this is not the usual; I hope not because parking is difficult in this area. I did appreciate Dr. Voloshins’ honesty, he said we can’t treat your issue until we find out the cause- so despite my busy & unfortunate low time availability ay work- I will be taking his advise. I will be seeing a cardiolist, vascular specialist & possibility a orthopedic. Dr Voloshin explained carefully what may be causing my issues, but did not just prescribe medications & sent me away- as occurred a year ago, hence the reason I came to him☺️ I need answers & feel I will get them here.
Seda Y.
Submitted 09/25/18
Amazing service dr ates is very thorough and helpful